Your Friendly Local Game Store in Londonderry, NH
123 Nashua Road, Unit 5
603-425-7400 - Get Google Directions
Open at 10:00 a.m. every day - (Full hours)

 
 
 

Read About . . .

Get Our Newsletter . . .

(with a coupon in every issue!)

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 20, 2019
11:00 am Londonderry - Official Pokemon League
12:00 pm Nashua - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
5:00 pm Nashua - Official Pokemon League
Sunday, July 21, 2019
12:00 pm Nashua - KeyForge Sunday
3:00 pm Nashua - Open Board Game Night
Monday, July 22, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Magic: the Gathering - Casual Commander
6:00 pm Nashua - Infinity Miniature Game
6:00 pm Nashua - Living Card Game Night
6:45 pm Nashua - Magic Legacy Casual Event
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6:00 pm Nashua - Magic: the Gathering Standard Showdown
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Thursday, July 25, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warmachine / Hordes
6:00 pm Nashua - Pathfinder Society
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Friday, July 26, 2019
6:45 pm Nashua - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft & Casual Commander
6:45 pm Londonderry - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft
Saturday, July 27, 2019
11:00 am Londonderry - Official Pokemon League
12:00 pm Nashua - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
5:00 pm Nashua - Official Pokemon League
Sunday, July 28, 2019
12:00 pm Nashua - KeyForge Sunday
3:00 pm Nashua - Open Board Game Night
Monday, July 29, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Magic: the Gathering - Casual Commander
6:00 pm Nashua - Infinity Miniature Game
6:00 pm Nashua - Living Card Game Night
6:45 pm Nashua - Magic Legacy Casual Event
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
6:00 pm Nashua - Magic: the Gathering Standard Showdown
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Thursday, August 1, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warmachine / Hordes
6:00 pm Nashua - Pathfinder Society
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Friday, August 2, 2019
6:45 pm Nashua - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft & Casual Commander
6:45 pm Londonderry - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft
Saturday, August 3, 2019
11:00 am Londonderry - Official Pokemon League
12:00 pm Nashua - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
5:00 pm Nashua - Official Pokemon League
Sunday, August 4, 2019
12:00 pm Nashua - KeyForge Sunday
3:00 pm Nashua - Open Board Game Night
Monday, August 5, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Magic: the Gathering - Casual Commander
6:00 pm Nashua - Infinity Miniature Game
6:00 pm Nashua - Living Card Game Night
6:45 pm Nashua - Magic Legacy Casual Event
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
6:00 pm Nashua - Magic: the Gathering Standard Showdown
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Thursday, August 8, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warmachine / Hordes
6:00 pm Nashua - Pathfinder Society
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Friday, August 9, 2019
6:45 pm Nashua - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft & Casual Commander
6:45 pm Londonderry - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft
Saturday, August 10, 2019
11:00 am Londonderry - Official Pokemon League
12:00 pm Nashua - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
5:00 pm Nashua - Official Pokemon League
Sunday, August 11, 2019
12:00 pm Nashua - KeyForge Sunday
3:00 pm Nashua - Open Board Game Night
Monday, August 12, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Magic: the Gathering - Casual Commander
6:00 pm Nashua - Infinity Miniature Game
6:00 pm Nashua - Living Card Game Night
6:45 pm Nashua - Magic Legacy Casual Event
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
6:00 pm Nashua - Magic: the Gathering Standard Showdown
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Thursday, August 15, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warmachine / Hordes
6:00 pm Nashua - Pathfinder Society
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Friday, August 16, 2019
6:45 pm Nashua - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft & Casual Commander
6:45 pm Londonderry - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft
Saturday, August 17, 2019
11:00 am Londonderry - Official Pokemon League
12:00 pm Nashua - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
5:00 pm Nashua - Official Pokemon League
Sunday, August 18, 2019
12:00 pm Nashua - KeyForge Sunday
3:00 pm Nashua - Open Board Game Night
Monday, August 19, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Magic: the Gathering - Casual Commander
6:00 pm Nashua - Infinity Miniature Game
6:00 pm Nashua - Living Card Game Night
6:45 pm Nashua - Magic Legacy Casual Event
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
6:00 pm Nashua - Magic: the Gathering Standard Showdown
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Thursday, August 22, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warmachine / Hordes
6:00 pm Nashua - Pathfinder Society
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Friday, August 23, 2019
6:45 pm Nashua - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft & Casual Commander
6:45 pm Londonderry - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft
Saturday, August 24, 2019
11:00 am Londonderry - Official Pokemon League
12:00 pm Nashua - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
5:00 pm Nashua - Official Pokemon League
Sunday, August 25, 2019
12:00 pm Nashua - KeyForge Sunday
3:00 pm Nashua - Open Board Game Night
Monday, August 26, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Magic: the Gathering - Casual Commander
6:00 pm Nashua - Infinity Miniature Game
6:00 pm Nashua - Living Card Game Night
6:45 pm Nashua - Magic Legacy Casual Event
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
6:00 pm Nashua - Magic: the Gathering Standard Showdown
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Thursday, August 29, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warmachine / Hordes
6:00 pm Nashua - Pathfinder Society
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Friday, August 30, 2019
6:45 pm Nashua - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft & Casual Commander
6:45 pm Londonderry - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft
Saturday, August 31, 2019
11:00 am Londonderry - Official Pokemon League
12:00 pm Nashua - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
5:00 pm Nashua - Official Pokemon League
Sunday, September 1, 2019
12:00 pm Nashua - KeyForge Sunday
3:00 pm Nashua - Open Board Game Night
Monday, September 2, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Magic: the Gathering - Casual Commander
6:00 pm Nashua - Infinity Miniature Game
6:00 pm Nashua - Living Card Game Night
6:45 pm Nashua - Magic Legacy Casual Event
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
6:00 pm Nashua - Magic: the Gathering Standard Showdown
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Thursday, September 5, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warmachine / Hordes
6:00 pm Nashua - Pathfinder Society
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Friday, September 6, 2019
6:45 pm Nashua - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft & Casual Commander
6:45 pm Londonderry - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft
Saturday, September 7, 2019
11:00 am Londonderry - Official Pokemon League
12:00 pm Nashua - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
5:00 pm Nashua - Official Pokemon League
Sunday, September 8, 2019
12:00 pm Nashua - KeyForge Sunday
3:00 pm Nashua - Open Board Game Night
Monday, September 9, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Magic: the Gathering - Casual Commander
6:00 pm Nashua - Infinity Miniature Game
6:00 pm Nashua - Living Card Game Night
6:45 pm Nashua - Magic Legacy Casual Event
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
6:00 pm Nashua - Magic: the Gathering Standard Showdown
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Thursday, September 12, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warmachine / Hordes
6:00 pm Nashua - Pathfinder Society
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Friday, September 13, 2019
6:45 pm Nashua - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft & Casual Commander
6:45 pm Londonderry - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft
Saturday, September 14, 2019
11:00 am Londonderry - Official Pokemon League
12:00 pm Nashua - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
5:00 pm Nashua - Official Pokemon League
Sunday, September 15, 2019
12:00 pm Nashua - KeyForge Sunday
3:00 pm Nashua - Open Board Game Night
Monday, September 16, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Magic: the Gathering - Casual Commander
6:00 pm Nashua - Infinity Miniature Game
6:00 pm Nashua - Living Card Game Night
6:45 pm Nashua - Magic Legacy Casual Event
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
6:00 pm Nashua - Magic: the Gathering Standard Showdown
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Thursday, September 19, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warmachine / Hordes
6:00 pm Nashua - Pathfinder Society
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Friday, September 20, 2019
6:45 pm Nashua - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft & Casual Commander
6:45 pm Londonderry - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft
Saturday, September 21, 2019
11:00 am Londonderry - Official Pokemon League
12:00 pm Nashua - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
5:00 pm Nashua - Official Pokemon League
Sunday, September 22, 2019
12:00 pm Nashua - KeyForge Sunday
3:00 pm Nashua - Open Board Game Night
Monday, September 23, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Magic: the Gathering - Casual Commander
6:00 pm Nashua - Infinity Miniature Game
6:00 pm Nashua - Living Card Game Night
6:45 pm Nashua - Magic Legacy Casual Event
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
6:00 pm Nashua - Magic: the Gathering Standard Showdown
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Thursday, September 26, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warmachine / Hordes
6:00 pm Nashua - Pathfinder Society
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Friday, September 27, 2019
6:45 pm Nashua - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft & Casual Commander
6:45 pm Londonderry - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft
Saturday, September 28, 2019
11:00 am Londonderry - Official Pokemon League
12:00 pm Nashua - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
5:00 pm Nashua - Official Pokemon League
Sunday, September 29, 2019
12:00 pm Nashua - KeyForge Sunday
3:00 pm Nashua - Open Board Game Night
Monday, September 30, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Magic: the Gathering - Casual Commander
6:00 pm Nashua - Infinity Miniature Game
6:00 pm Nashua - Living Card Game Night
6:45 pm Nashua - Magic Legacy Casual Event
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
6:00 pm Nashua - Magic: the Gathering Standard Showdown
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Thursday, October 3, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warmachine / Hordes
6:00 pm Nashua - Pathfinder Society
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Friday, October 4, 2019
6:45 pm Nashua - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft & Casual Commander
6:45 pm Londonderry - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft
Saturday, October 5, 2019
11:00 am Londonderry - Official Pokemon League
12:00 pm Nashua - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
5:00 pm Nashua - Official Pokemon League
Sunday, October 6, 2019
12:00 pm Nashua - KeyForge Sunday
3:00 pm Nashua - Open Board Game Night
Monday, October 7, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Magic: the Gathering - Casual Commander
6:00 pm Nashua - Infinity Miniature Game
6:00 pm Nashua - Living Card Game Night
6:45 pm Nashua - Magic Legacy Casual Event
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:00 pm Nashua - Magic: the Gathering Standard Showdown
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Thursday, October 10, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warmachine / Hordes
6:00 pm Nashua - Pathfinder Society
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Friday, October 11, 2019
6:45 pm Nashua - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft & Casual Commander
6:45 pm Londonderry - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft
Saturday, October 12, 2019
11:00 am Londonderry - Official Pokemon League
12:00 pm Nashua - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
5:00 pm Nashua - Official Pokemon League
Sunday, October 13, 2019
12:00 pm Nashua - KeyForge Sunday
3:00 pm Nashua - Open Board Game Night
Monday, October 14, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Magic: the Gathering - Casual Commander
6:00 pm Nashua - Infinity Miniature Game
6:00 pm Nashua - Living Card Game Night
6:45 pm Nashua - Magic Legacy Casual Event
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
6:00 pm Nashua - Magic: the Gathering Standard Showdown
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Thursday, October 17, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warmachine / Hordes
6:00 pm Nashua - Pathfinder Society
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Friday, October 18, 2019
6:45 pm Nashua - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft & Casual Commander
6:45 pm Londonderry - Friday Night Magic: the Gathering Draft
Saturday, October 19, 2019
11:00 am Londonderry - Official Pokemon League
12:00 pm Nashua - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
5:00 pm Nashua - Official Pokemon League
Sunday, October 20, 2019
12:00 pm Nashua - KeyForge Sunday
3:00 pm Nashua - Open Board Game Night
Monday, October 21, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Magic: the Gathering - Casual Commander
6:00 pm Nashua - Infinity Miniature Game
6:00 pm Nashua - Living Card Game Night
6:45 pm Nashua - Magic Legacy Casual Event
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
6:00 pm Nashua - Magic: the Gathering Standard Showdown
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
6:00 pm Londonderry - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
5:00 pm Londonderry - Warhammer 40k / Age of Sigmar
6:00 pm Nashua - Dungeons & Dragons Organized Play